New District Chairman Elected

On January 8, Jeff Ryer, from Williamsburg/James City County was elected to be the new Chairman of the 1st District Republican Committee.

Three new people were elected to fill the vacant State Central Committee positions that were vacant after redistricting: Tara Carroll from Chesterfield; David Botkins from Henrico, and Joshua Mayes.

Congratulations to all!