Welcome to the 1st District Republican Committee!
Virginia’s First, America’s First!

The 1st District Committee includes the following counties: Chesterfield (portion), Essex, Gloucester, Hanover (portion), Henrico (portion), Williamsburg & James City, King and Queen, King William, Lancaster, Mathews, Middlesex, New Kent, Northumberland, Poquoson, Richmond, Westmoreland, and York.

1st District New Boundaries 2021


The District Committee members include the chairmen of each county committee, members of the RPV State Central Committee, and representatives from the College Republicans, Virginia Federation of Republican Women, and the Virginia Federation of Young Republicans.




Authorized and paid for by the 1st Congressional District Republican Committee.