Election Results – 1st District Convention

Here are the election results for the 1st District convention held today:

State Central Committee:
Willie Deutsch
Heather Stefl
Russ Wrigght
National Delegate:
Trudy Feigum
Hon. Scott Lingamfelter
Hon. Ryan McDougle
Alternate National Delegates:
Pat Dunnington
Dottie Miller
Russ Wright
The position of 1st District Chairman and 1st District Elector were unopposed. Chairman Watson will serve another 2-year term; Dottie Miller is the Elector.
Congratulations to today’s winners!