2019 Election

House of Delegates Elections in the 1st District

**Winners

House District 31: Elizabeth Guzman (D)** Opponent: D.J. Jordan (R) https://votedj.com/
House District 51: Hala Ayala (D) **Opponent: Rich Anderson (R) https://richanderson.com/
House District 52: Luke Torian (D) ** Opponent: Maria Martin (R) https://www.mmartin4virginia.com/
House District 2: Jennifer Foy (D) **Opponent: Heather Mitchell (R) http://mitchellfordelegate.com/
House District 28: Paul Milde (R) http://paulmilde.com/ Opponent: Joshua Cole (D)**
House District 54: Bobby Orrock (R) **  http://bobbyorrock.net/ Opponent: Neri Canahua-Ortiz (D) (male)
House District 88: Mark Cole (R) ** http://marklcole.com/ Opponent: Jess Foster (D) (female)
House District 96: Amanda Batten (R) ** https://amandabatten.com/
Opponents: Mark Downey (D), James Jobe (L)
House District 97: Scott Wyatt (R)** https://votescottwyatt.com/ Opponent: Kevin Washington (D)
House District 98: Keith Hodges (R) **  http://www.keithhodges98.com/ Opponent: Ella Webster (D)
House District 99: Margaret Ransone (R)** http://www.margaretransone.com/ Opponent: Francis Edwards (D) (male)

State Senate Elections in the 1st District

Senate District 1: Monty Mason (D) ** Opponent: None
Senate District 3: Tommy Norment (R)** Opponent: Herb Jones (D)
Senate District 4: Ryan McDougle (R)** https://www.ryanmcdougle.com/ Opponent: Stan Scott (D)
Senate District 6: Lynwood Lewis (D)** Opponent: Elizabeth Lankford (R)
Senate District 9: Jennifer McClellan (D)** Opponent: Mark Lews (L)
Senate District 12: Siobhan Dunnavant (R) **https://www.dunnavantdelivers.com/meet-siobhan
Opponent: Debra Rodman (D)
Senate District 28: Richard Stuart (R)  ** https://www.stuartforsenate.com/  Opponent: Qasim Rashid (D)
Senate District 36: Scott Surovel (D) ** Opponent: None